Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had such an amazing experience at FOGG'S! The people are all wonderful, kind, funny, hard working. The grounds are clean, neat and safe. The building was immaculate and welcoming. Marcus was my salesman and he was outstanding! He was funny, nice, and listened to everything I said. He did not try to speak over me, did not try to push me into something I didn't want or couldn't afford. He was helpful and thorough. I had had a very bad prior experience with a different car sales place so when I arrived I was a bit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great car, really lovely people. First time buying a car and they made the process really easy. Thank you to everyone at Fogg's, particularly Brendan and Patrick, for a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

We came to foggs based off of the radio ad and to our surprise they did a wonderful job helping us find a good car. With our first baby coming we wanted a car we could trust and people to help take great care of it. We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Foggs Auto. Thank you foggs and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

They took their time to help me and understand my needs and predicament with everything going on and helped me out the best way they could. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I am very happy with the vehicle I choose it feels great to finally be on the road again. Shelby was a great personable sales lady she help me out alot. Thanks you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

From the moment i walked in i was met by Bernadette. She greeted me with a smile, showed me around, took my questions and concerns into consideration and showed me the truck that i eventually purchased. I would highly recommend this Dealer. They don't just say they are Huge like all the other ones! These people walk the walk not just lure you in with dumb ads or offers. Folks if you want a good vehicle at a fair price call this Dealership asap!! I still cannot believe how fast this went. I had my truck in 3 visits. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Very professional and patient and prompt reliable will recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle all of the sales team were very friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Foggs Auto is a great l place to get a quality new or pre owned vehicle. I especially like the oil change and inspection for life. Hundreds of dollars in value at no cost!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Everyone was extremely helpful and super nice. There was no push from anyone to purchase a vehicle like you find at other car dealers. I will continue to buy all of my future cars from them. Shelby went above and beyond to help make this experience a great one! I live an hour away but this experience made the drive worth it. I would highly recommend Foggs Automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Foggs was great!! Awesome car selections and they helped me with everything I needed! Shelby was so fun and nice! I would highly recommend foggs to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I was immediately greeted by Bernadette Rogers. What a kind woman. Our experience was exemplary. I reccomend this establishment 100%. I will always return here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Shelby was amazing and got us in the exact car we wanted ! She helped make the transition and trade in process smooth! High recommend her and Foggs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Friendly, energetic and upbeat staff! I can’t thank Shelby enough for what she has done for me! If not for her I would still have no transportation to work. Patrick, great guy! Although our conversation was brief, I enjoyed speaking with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

They were quick to respond to my messages, very helpful and did all my preapproval paperwork before I went in. I was impressed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Amazing place to go for a car!!! I was greeted by Brian and went through the whole process with him. He is super friendly.and very knowledgable. The financing with Patrick was painless. He and Brian have a way of making you feel extremely comfortable and like you matter. If you want a quality car with awesome service, you need to see Brian and Patrick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

We love doing business with a local business and foggs was right up the road. Convenience . They did a great job and were very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great experience, and Shelby was very easy to work with and chat with while waiting. I would recommend Foggs to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

My first persons I was assigned to wouldn’t help us that much as far as moving forward we ended up getting a new girl and she made things happen in one day! I’m glad I walked away with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

it was great meeting with the sales lady she was knowledgeable with ever thing we asked. BERNADETTE was great price was good and foggs got us approved quick. I am very happy with all i recived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Shelby was great and took every step to help me leave with a car. She literally kept me informed every step of the way and was honest about everything! She was great and I really enjoyed my experience with her and at foggs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

This is my second vehicle purchased with Foggs. My salesperson this time around was Shelby. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive to texts. Highly recommend her and Foggs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

People I worked with we're knowledgeable and friendly. Allowed the test drive. Car was clean and ready on time. Would return and do business with Foggs again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Fogg’s. Bernadette was amazing and so helpful. Jason was able to get me the rate I needed! Thank you all !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Shelby was very sweet and helpful. The staff is very responsive and fun, 10/10 Would recommend it was a great experience I wont be going anywhere else. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Shelby was, by far, the most helpful and fun representative I’ve bought a car from! She made the experience so incredible! Shelby went above and beyond in getting us a car we love at an affordable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Fair and honest. Worked hard to get me financed and was very up front with the whole process. Would definately recommend them to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

The experince was excellent the staff was very polite and helpful which made it easy to purchase a vehicle especially during the covid pandemic , good deals an warranties to go along with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

It was a good experice, they were very friendly, showed us around the dealership. patrick howard was very good. the paper work took alittle long.I HOPE THAT the friendly ness will contuie when we need to bring it in for service, or have issues with it. Hopefuly there will be no issues Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Bryan was great, very helpful and friendly. Had a great experience from start to finish! Would recommend to everyone looking for a vehicle! Everything was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Had a great experience today, very friendly and willing to help me out. Took my trade and gave me a great price. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Shelby was amazingly helpful and nice, she even took time to talk to me on her day off! Will definitely go back when another vehicle is needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Amazing experience!!! The staff was fast and more than willing to work with you. Shelby made the whole car buying experience easy and fast. I will definitely go back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Bryan was amazing! Made us feel at home and made sure we were taken care of! Great Staff! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Great and friendly staff took the time to put myself and my family in the right car took to show us features of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

fogg’s was a very professional and well accommodating dealership. My sales rep Brendan was very helpful and got me the exact kind of car i was looking for in no time at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

On Saturday I purchased my first car from Fogg’s Automotive. I worked with Jason and Bryan and let me tell you they made it the best experience of my life. Jason and I spoke on the phone for about two weeks before I came in to get my vehicle. I had trouble with getting a loan but Jason was so patient with me I could have asked better. When I got there I was set on a Kia Sportage but left with a Chevy Malibu. When I arrived Bryan helped us with learning more about both cars talking about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Easy process, fast, and friendly staff! Shelby was amazing to work with and the whole team seemed great! I would definitely recommend going to see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Foggs automotive was a good experience for me so that I could purchase my first car the sales associate was a great help he helped me every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Loved Shelby, Patrick & Brian . The service area I’m not to keen on . Washed and waxed , looked like my Grankids did it . Smudges on windows and finger prints on the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Shelby and the staff at Foggs were great and a pleasure to work with! They helped me get the vehicle I wanted at an affordable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

From the first moment I met Shelby she was welcoming and nonjudgmental. Mine was not an easy sale. I needed my brother to co-sign and he lives in another state. Despite delays and missed communication Shelby stayed steadfast in her support for me and she made it happen. She changed my life and I’ll always be grateful for her kindness. Laurie DeCelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Shelby along with the rest of the staff there has worked deligently to get us in a car. We are very satisfied with the vehicle. This will be our second vehicle that we have bought from them and we would suggest that everyone goes through them to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

My whole experience from start to finish was easy and hassle free. They listened to what I was looking for in a car, what my price range was, and were able to pick out cars that best for me so that when I got there I just had to test drive between two cars. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. I really felt listened to and that my purchase mattered to them because I was a person not a $ sign. Thanks for the excellent pain free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Bryan was so nice and helpful, as well as everyone else that assisted me in finding a wonderful vehicle! Their customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Bryan Vasseur and Patrick Howard at Fogg’s made my experience of buying a used truck enjoyable and effortless! I recommend Fogg’s without hesitation because of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Customer service was excellent. Salesmen went above and beyond to have our daughter have a safe and reliable car. Pat and Jason was like talking to a family member and made us feel like home. Thank You all for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The staff was respectful and very knowledgeable in helping me make a decision on buying my car! Thank you Brendan Whiteside with your professional manner and Kindness ! Darlene Pratt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

The entire team at Fogg's Automote is beyond amazing! They are all extremely welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly understanding of everyone's situation. They were never pushy and answered all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This is the second vehicle I bought from Foggs and won't be the last. Always a great experience! They gave me a fair deal, fixed a couple of paint dings and made the process easy. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Shelby was great to work with!! Got everything I needed from her was very professional and helpful. Right down to business no haggling. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Friendly staff, easy to deal with. I should have gone through this paperwork a little slower. I forgot to ask about gap coverage and didn't end up getting it. Did end up getting a nice truck though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Great experience all around. Everyone was very nice and helpful and got everything done in 24 hours and I had my car. Highly recommend all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Absolutely the best dealership around! Shelby is the most amazing salesperson! And Jason the Sales Manager made everything so easy and worked hard for me! I literally didn’t have to do anything but sign! I am in love with my car and would never go anywhere else again! This is our second car purchase at Fogg’s and we are overjoyed with the Outstanding customer service, the vehicle quality, and the total experience! Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Foggs was a positive car purchasing experience all around. Staff was professional, friendly and keenly aware of their customer's time. I never felt as though I was being taken for a ride. There was the classic car sales tactics but it remained professional and not sleazy. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Awesome service very detailed answered any questions that I had made the process easy and ensured I was comfortable with my payments the best birthday present

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Shelby was personable and took our family size into consideration when suggesting vehicles. She was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Made our experience at Riggs auto a pleasant one. Thank you Shelby and Foggs auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Very easy purchase process. sales and finance staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Had a great experience and I recommend Foggs if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Great experience all the way around!! I have not bought a newer car since 2009, so I was a little nervous! However, I will say from using the website to working personally with our Sales Rep Brendan Whiteside, it was such an easy process. Everyone was so pleasant and so professional! We couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

We loved our experience at foggs our sales person Shelby was very personable and kept it real with is we didnt feel pressured at all and she really made us feel like we were in control we would definitely go through them again for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

The service was excellent. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was denied at multiple locations prior to. They were able to meet my needs and exceed my expectations with quality of service and the vehicle they were able to provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Very happy with this company I will always get a car here! I tell all my friends about this company..... The best place ever and the car's awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Made the process very easy. Salesman was very helpful. Felt down payment was more than I wanted to spend but very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Had a great experience... great people to work with... Brendan was a Pleasure to work with. Thanks so much for your time. Really enjoying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Gave me good advice helped with my questions and got me in a good car could not complain about the service would come back to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

We had a great experience. Bryan was very courteous and helpful. The entire buying experience was stress free. I would recommend Foggs automotive to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I really enjoyed working with Brendan and Jason. They were knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the process, working with me to get me in the car as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I had a very good experience with Foggs. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend both Foggs and Brendan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

It was easy going no pressure to buy i could look and ask as many questions as I needed to Shelby was incredibly helpful upbeat and genuinely just fun to be around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Shelby was great. Very helpful and informative. Great staff at the scotia foggs automotive. They were able to walk me throught the steps online before I even made my visit to the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Great, in-out, situation and got me the most plausible deal for the vehicle I wanted. Enjoyed my time there, as. Well as with test drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Shelby was amazing and she worked with me every step of the way to make sure I was in a car that met my criteria and stylish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Everyone at Foggs were tremendous. They were plotie, incredibly helpful, and fast. They really made the entire process as seamless, and as painless, as possible. I would highly recommend anyone considering a new vehicle giving this team a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

My husband and I are more than pleased with the service we had. Tom Flynn was a great person to deal with. He made sure everything was perfect. We are very please with the truck. My husband is a happy man. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I had an AMAZING experience with Bryan, Pat, and Hal at Fogg's Automotive buying my first car. I am very intimidated by the whole car buying process. I spent 2 weeks researching and going to a multitude of different dealerships around the Captiol Region. Hands down, Fogg's not only had the best deal but the best customer service I received. As a female, I brought my male fiance with me for extra comfort and support. Bryan and Pat talked to ME and made ME feel comfortable. They made conversation with my fiance but sold to me, not him. Other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

They were really good that really worked for me and that fits around the budget that I had. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

This is my 2nd car from Foggs They are all a great team to work with Patrick was hysterical and so helpful Quickest process I ever had Ty Patrick,Brian, Hal so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Fogg’s was amazing. Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful and patient as we had to do most of the work via text and phone calls. I will definitely go to them again when I’m ready for another vehicle. Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Really reasonable.... won’t let you walk away with nothing. Will to help in anyway possible to make sure you walk away a happy costumer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Friendly and helpful. The staff made the entire car buying experience easy and pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I had a great experience with everyone at Fogg’s! Would recommend to anyone, very nice and helpful staff! Thank you making a stressful process less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I enjoyed my handling of the purchase of my new Mitsubishi. The dealer was cool and very friendly! Overall experience was excellent service. I’d go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Fantabulous!!! Never had such a better experience than here at Foggs! My car was on her last leg but I was nervous with Covid I wouldnt be able to purchase a good car. My credit also isnt that good and I didnt want to have a cosigner.Denise, Hal and everyone else there totally worked around all that and for me into a new car asap! Most everything was done online but was easy peasy! Thank you all at Foggs, you are all so appreciated!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Foggs was terrific. Patrick and Denise were awesome. I would definitely go to foggs again. Even with this shutdown they will worked by appt. I got my car quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Amazing time and experience. I acquired about a car saturday and was in one Tuesday. Hal literally was able to put me in a black car as I asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Fogg’s Automotive is the best dealership by far in the Area. They work with me through every step. Very kind, everyone’s greet you as you go in. Very helpful I am telling as many people that I know to go to Fogg’s so they can have the same experience as I did. God Bless everyone that’s works for Fogg’s especially everyone that help me with my new vehicle. Thanks you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Great experience. Love my new car. Great costumer service good prices. And worked with different loan companies to get a good loan. Will recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Kirian was absolutely fantastic! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend beyond happy with service and help, from the moment i walked in to the moment i pulled out of the lot with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Brendan was amazing!! He let me test drive whatever I wanted until I found the right one. Also they worked with me with my budget I needed to stay in. Good people there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

A great place to buy a used car. No pressure and they are very knowledgeable and honest. Friendly and down to earth. I am very happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Brendan did an excellent job!! He guaranteed he would get me a loan and he did. Him and his team are very nice, also pet friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Well I. walked into the dealership not knowing how it was going to go very nervous and extreme anxiety but Kirin Made it so easy for me she was awesome Customer service and made it very easy for me to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I had a great experience at Fogg‘s Kirian was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, I’m very happy with the outcome and very happy with my new car. It’s a big 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I was very nervous about buying a car but Kirian my sales rep made me feel so at ease every step of the way. I will definitely recommend all of my friends to buy a car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Jutsyn was very helpful and kind. He helped with all questions and provided excellent service overall! Gladly to come back in the future! So happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Very professional and worked with me to get me in a car the same day. Even with how busy it was answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out everything was made very easy for me. Kirian, was amazing every step of the way she went above and beyond to make sure that I got my car insured, ready for the road at a great price. Not to mention her customer service was beyond excellent. I felt relaxed and confident in the 2017 Nissan Sentra I was in the process of buying. Thanks to her I can call it my own car. She's very understanding and definitely someone I recommend anyone who is thinking of buying a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

My first time buying from a dealership was made easy thanks to Shelby and the Fogg’s Automotive Team! Excellent sales team, their patience made my experience less stressful. I cannot stress how amazing Shelby was: enduring I got the vehicle that fit my needs, was within a reasonable budget and when we saw a part that needed adjusting before making the sale, she saw it all through to completion. I will definitely be recommending this dealership (and sales agent) to family and friends. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Shelby is the greatest, please give her a million dollar raise! She was so patient and kind and made sure i got a car even when things were getting difficult, if i have to buy a car in 50 years i would still come back to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

They were all so awesome! Thank you Justyn i love the car!!!!! Would definitely recommend you guys to any one looking for a great place to purchase a car!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review